My “Yan Dao” Hero

Brought Hero to his monthly grooming session at Petslandz located within Club4paws. Its his 2nd time there. But this time, he came home sibeh “Yan Dao” !!! See!!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yan Dao Boh?

The little scarf make him look so dashing and I think it matches his coat. But hor, my “Ang” thinks otherwise. When “Ang’ came home, his first reaction was Aiyo!! So Flamboyant!!!”

Anyway, I had to write down on our little timetable whiteboard we had for Hero. My “Ang” is just to meticulous and disciplined. He make sure we do not loose track on Hero’s well-being. Just look at this.

Recently, I had been pestering my “Ang” for a vacation but he has been delaying and delaying. Thanks to his workload! So, a pretty idea came to me…..

.

.

.

.

.

.

I wonder if my “Ang” will see it…….hehheh…….

Leave a Reply

