Change

It had been a hectic few weeks and I have been running around like a mad woman.

Managed to catch a 10-episode Japanese drama called CHANGE by my heart throb Takuya Kimura. Its theme song was sung by Madonna.

It is a politcal drama where a grade school teacher became the Prime Minister of Japan. I wonder if truly this can happen,  a politician not worrying about his political future of being re-elected. I like this role for the fact that he has not been indoctrined by the “way and code” of politics.

Anyway, it made me wonder the about the agenda of every focus group. We always hear focus groups conducting studies on a certain issues. It made me wonder….will these focus groups present all the facts they gather? Or conclude and present particular facts to achieve what they want to achieve?

There is always a hidden agenda, isn’t it?

How often do I do that?

Leave a comment